The Government Excellence System has been divided into three main pillars representing the basic foundations for leadership. These pillars ensure that any government entity will effectively perform its main activities in order to achieve its objectives in line with the general government objectives through the optimal use of resources, and by ongoing pursuit of learning and development. Below is a detailed explanation of the three pillars:

Achieving vision

A leading government entity will work on achieving its objectives in line with the Dubai Plan 2021, strategic plan and main tasks stipulated in the Memorandum of Association. It does so through the effective and efficient development and implementation of its processes, services, programmes and projects, and through transforming its services and processes into smart ones so as to meet the requirements of all customers, partners and the community. It also seeks to achieve the highest levels of satisfaction and happiness through integration and partnership with other government entities, the private sector and the community.

 

Innovation

A leading government entity seeks to achieve continuous innovation through the provision of new and innovative services, development of policies and implementation of processes and programmes in creative ways. It does so in order to achieve the principles of socioeconomic and environmental sustainability over the long term. The entity also needs to foresee the future to be able to handle future trends that may affect their work and can benefit from proactively.

Enablers

A leading government entity provides services and implements their tasks and programmes through the effective and efficient management of assets and resources. It does so in order to ensure commitment to the highest standards of transparency, integrity, governance and effective risk management. This can be achieved by providing a working environment that stimulates its people so that they will effectively contribute to achieving the entity’s objectives and vision.

تم تقسيم منظومة التميز الحكومي إلى ثلاث محاور رئيسية تمثل الدعائم الأساسية للريادة والمتمثلة في أن تقوم الجهة الحكومية بأداء الأعمال الرئيسية المكلفة بها بفاعلية بما يضمن تحقيق أهدافها وأهداف الحكومة ككل من خلال الإستخدام الأمثل للموارد وفي سعي مستمر للتعلم والتطوير. وفيما يلي شرح مفصل للمحاور الثلاث:

تحقيق الرؤية:

تقوم الجهة الحكومية الرائدة بتحقيق الأهداف المنوطة بها في إطار خطة دبي 2021 وخطتها الاستراتيجية والمهام الرئيسية التي نص عليها مرسوم التأسيس للجهة من خلال التصميم والتطبيق الفعال والكفؤ لعملياتها وخدماتها وبرامجها ومشاريعها والعمل على التحوّل الذكي لخدماتها وعملياتها وبما يضمن تلبية متطلبات جميع المعنيين بعمل الجهة من متعاملين وشركاء ومجتمع وبما يحقق أعلى الرضا والسعادة لديهم من خلال التكامل والشراكة مع الجهات الحكومية الأخرى ومع القطاع الخاص والمجتمع.

الابتكار:

تقوم الجهة الحكومية الرائدة بالسعي للابتكار الم تمر في عملها من خلال تقديم خدمات جديدة ومبتكرة وتطوير سياساتها وتنفيذ عملياتها وبرامجها بطرق إبداعية وبما يضمن تحقيق مبادئ الاستدامة الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والبيئية على المدى الطويل، كما تقوم الجهة باستشراف الم تقبل للتعامل مع الإتجاهات المستقبلية التي قد تؤثر على عملها و الاستفادة منها بشكل استباقي.

الممكنات:

تقوم الجهة الحكومية الرائدة بتقديم خدماتها وتنفيذ مهامها وبرامجها من خلال الإدارة الفعالة والكفؤة للممتلكات والموارد، وبما يضمن الالتزام بأعلى معايير الشفافية والنزاهة والحوكمة والإدارة الفعالة للمخاطر ومن خلال توفير بيئة عمل جاذبة لمواردها البشرية بما يضمن م ساهمتهم الفاعلة في تحقيق أهداف الجهة ورؤيتها.