التدريب
01

دورات متخصصة تتضمن شرحا تفصيليياً لمتطلبات ومعايير منظومة التميز الحكومي ونموذج النخبة وإطار الابتكار الحكومي بدبي بمشاركة من خبراء متخصصين في المجالات المذكورة لتأهيل خبراء وسفراء ومنسقي التميّزوالابتكار والريادة في الجهات الحكومية لمساعدة جهاتهم في تحقيق الريادة المؤسسية العالمية من خلال تطبيق المعايير وآليات العمل المطلوبة وتنفيذ عمليات التقييم الذاتي والمشاركة في فرق التطوير والتحسين لدى

جهات عملهم، وتشمل الدورات التدريبية :

  • دورات منظومة التميز الحكومي
  • دورات نموذج النخبة
  • دورات الإبتكار
التدريب الذكي
02

منصة تفاعلية لتقديم دورات تدريبية عبر الموقع الإلكتروني أو الأجهزة الذكية تهدف للتوعية بمفاهيم ومبادئ الإدارة الحكومية والتميز والإبتكار الحكومي، تتضمن كل دورة تدريبية شرحاً مبسطا لموضوع الدورة مدعوماً بمشهد تمثيلي أو رسوما وأشكالاً توضيحية (انفوجرافيكس) إضافة إلى مجموعة من التمارين والإختبارات التفاعلية

في دبي نتعلم
03

مبادرة تهدف لتعزيز ثقافة التعلم المؤسسي ونقل وتبادل المعرفة في القطاع الحكومي بدبي من خلال مجموعة من مشاريع المقارنة المرجعية يتم تنفيذها من خلال فرق عمل من كل جهة حكومية مشاركة بحيث يقدم فريق المبادرة تدريباً متخصصاً لفرق العمل بالإضافة للإشراف والدعم الفني لهم أثناء تنفيذ المشاريع لمدة عام كما يتم توثيق قصص نجاح المشاريع المشاركة في موقع متخصص للمقارنات المرجعية وأفضل الممارسات في مجال التميز المؤسسي بالإضافة لنشر كتب متخصصة في هذا المجال

اللقاءات المعرفية
04

مجموعة من اللقاءات المعرفية الهادفة لبناء ونقل ومشاركة المعرفة بين الجهات الحكومية وتشمل لقاءات تشاورية ومختبرات للتميز مع منسقي التميز لدى الجهات الحكومية بالإضافة لندوات معرفية ولقاءات حوارية وجها لوجه وعبر الإنترنت يتحدث فيها المدراء العامون والمسؤولون والخبراء من الجهات الحكومية وخبراء عالميون للمشاركين

اضغط هنا للتسجيل في اللقاءات المعرفية عن بعد
منتدى دبي لأفضل الممارسات
05

فعالية معرفية تهدف لللإطلاع على تجارب وإنجازات الجهات الحكومية وفرق العمل والمشاريع والمبادرات والموظفين الذين فازوّا بجوائز فئات البرنامج و التعرف من الخبراء وقادة العمل الحكومي على الاتجاهات الحديثة في عمل حكومة المستقبل وأبرز التحديات التي يمكن أن تواجهها ومناقشة الحلول العملية للتغلب عليها وتعزيز تطبيقات ومفاهيم نقل المعرفة والتعلّم المستمر من التجارب التي تمثّل أفضل الممارسات الإدارية المحلية والعالمية في مجال الإلهام وصنع المستقبل وتحقيق السعادة للناس

شركاء الريادة
06

آلية للتعاون والشراكة بين الجهات للإرتقاء بأدائها من خلال نقل الخبرات والمعرفة من قبل الجهات المتميزة إلى الجهات الأقل تميزاً

المنصة‎ العالمية للخبراء
07

منصة عالمية من الخبراء والمقييمين بهدف نقل المعرفة وأفضل الممارسات العالمية للجهات الحكومية

تحميل التطبيق

اتبع الخطوات التالية بعد الضغط على أيقونة التنزيل:

  1. الانتقال إلى “الإعدادات"
  2. اختيار "عام“
  3. اختيار "إدارة الجهاز“
  4. اختيار "Digi Presence Computer…” من تطبيقات مؤسسة
  5. الضغط عل اختيار الوثوق في “Digi Presence Computer Soft…”
  6. التأكيد باختيار "الوثوق"‎
تحميل التطبيق

Training
01

Specialized courses include a detailed explanation of the requirements and models of the government excellence model, the elite model, and the Innovation framework in Dubai with the participation of experts specialized in the these fields to help their entities achieve global institutional leadership by applying the models and criteria and implementing self-assessments and participation in the development and improvement teams of their employers. These training courses include:

  • Government Excellence Model courses
  • Elite Model courses
  • Innovation courses
Smart Training
02

An interactive platform to provide training courses through the website or smart devices aimed at raising awareness of the concepts and principles of government administration, excellence and government innovation, each training course includes a simplified explanation of the topic of the course supported by a representative scene or graphics and illustrations (infographics) in addition to a range of interactive exercises and tests

Dubai We Learn
03

An initiative aimed at promoting a culture of institutional learning and transfer and sharing of knowledge in the government sector in Dubai through a series of reference comparison projects implemented through teams from each participating government agency so that the initiative team provides specialized training for teams in addition to supervision and technical support during the implementation of projects for a year, as well as documenting the success stories of the participating projects in a specialized site for reference comparisons and best practices in the field of institutional excellence in addition to the publication of specialized books in this field.

Knowledge Seminars & Webinars
04

A series of knowledge meetings aimed at building, transferring and sharing knowledge between government entities, including consultative meetings and excellence labs with the coordinators of excellence in government entities, in addition to knowledge seminars and dialogue meetings in which general managers, officials and experts from government Entities and international experts speak to participants.

Click here to register in the Webinars
Dubai Best Practices Forum
05

A knowledge event aimed at learning about the experiences and achievements of government agencies, teams, projects, initiatives and employees who have won awards for program categories, experts and government business leaders, and the latest trends in the work of the future government, highlighting the challenges that they can face, discussing practical solutions to overcome them, promoting the applications and concepts of knowledge transfer and continuous learning from experiences that represent the best local and global management practices in the field of inspiration, future development and happiness for people.

Leadership partners
06

An initiative for cooperation and partnership between entities to improve their performance by transferring expertise and knowledge from the distinguished entities to the less distinguished entities

Global Platform of Experts
07

A global platform of experts and assessors with the aim of transferring global knowledge and best practices to government entities

Download App

Please follow the below steps once you have clicked the download button:

  1. Go to “Settings”
  2. Select “General”
  3. Select “Device Management”
  4. Select "Digi Presence Computer…”
  5. Select Trust ”Digi Presence Computer software"
  6. Confirm “Trust”
Download App